Directorio

2016 - 2017

Rodrigo Fuentes

Presidente

Profesor Asociado
Universidad Católica de Chile
Ph.D., University of California, LA

rodrigo.fuentes@uc.cl

Valentina Paredes

Vicepresidente

Profesor Asistente
Universidad de Chile
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley

vparedes@fen.uchile.cl

Jaime Casassus

Tesorero

Profesor Asociado
Universidad Católica de Chile
Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon University

jcasassus@uc.cl

Manuel Willington

Secretario

Profesor Asociado
Universidad Adolfo Ibañez
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania

manuel.willington@uai.cl

Roberto Alvarez

Director

Profesor Titular
Universidad de Chile
Ph.D., University of California, LA

robalvar@fen.uchile.cl

Matías Berthelon

Director

Profesor Asociado
Universidad Adolfo Ibañez
Ph.D., University of Maryland

matias.berthelon@uai.cl

Alexandre Janiak

Director

Profesor Asistente
Universidad Católica de Chile
Ph.D., Free University of Brussels

ajaniak@uc.cl

Hugo Salgado

Director

Profesor Asistente
Universidad de Talca
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley

hsalgado@utalca.cl

Dante Contreras

Past President

Profesor Titular
Universidad de Chile
Ph.D., University of California, LA

dcontrer@fen.uchile.cl